Kudos for LFS (April's)
Follow us on...
Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook
Register

Like Tree4Likes
  • 4 Post By morefish

Kudos for LFS (April's)

This is a discussion on Kudos for LFS (April's) within the Freshwater Chat forums, part of the Aquarium Related Chat category; I just wanted to post a giant KUDOS for Darrin and his team at April's Aquarium. They went WAY out ...

Forum Newbie

Default Kudos for LFS (April's)

I just wanted to post a giant KUDOS for Darrin and his team at April's Aquarium. They went WAY out of their way to serve me today. I'm a teacher and I have 2, 33 gal tanks in my classroom. Last year after much research, a group of my students wanted to try raising Multi's...we had ordered some from another source, then covid hit, and they never got delivered. I recently noticed some at Aprils, however due to the fact that our school is closed evenings and weekends for cleaning, it would be impossible for me to drive out to the store after school and then return with the fish before the school would be closed. The fish would not do well overnight in any of my home aquaria due to the different water chem requirements. Darrin made sure my students would not be disappointed and had the fish delivered during school hours (despite the 1 hour travel time between his store and my school). I'd say that is way above the normal level of service.

2. Remove Advertisements
    BCAquaria.com
    Advertisements

Forum Addicted
    Vancouver/Strathcona - I have my travel bubble

Quote Originally Posted by morefish View Post