Shallow Water Tropical Fish Store - Chilliwack, BC : REVIEW - Page 2
Follow us on...
Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook
Register

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3 LastLast
Like Tree9Likes

Shallow Water Tropical Fish Store - Chilliwack, BC : REVIEW

This is a discussion on Shallow Water Tropical Fish Store - Chilliwack, BC : REVIEW within the Other Websites forums, part of the Aquarium Related Chat category; i know the thread is old but reading all the negative comments about this store and how there is no ...

Forum Beginner

i know the thread is old but reading all the negative comments about this store and how there is no guarantee on the fish and how he should refund. for one hes not a corporate buisness so that one fish that you bought died he should give u a refund and be out the money? like you said all his other fish that were in that tank didnt died so how is that his problem. ive been buying fish from him for over 2 years and ive yet to have a problem. his prices are responable and he will also order fish in for you which living in chilliwack where the selecrion is shit is a awesome perk. As far as attitude goes, if i had someone nagging at me about a 5$ fish that died i would hang the phone up too like he said no refunds.
    rocomo1ca likes this.

2. Remove Advertisements
    BCAquaria.com
    Advertisements

Well, I breed the odd shrimp and fish. I haven't bred much of anything in the past few years, and even I guarantee my livestock. It's a really bad business model not to, even if you're selling to inexperienced fish keepers. I bought a few fish from there and the quality was not any better than any chain store I've been to in the lower mainland. I wasn't in there long ago, and mostly everything was empty. Not sure how they stay open.
    As for the owners, I don't like being eyeballed. I get that every time I go in.